History-Gwynnie Bee Reviews

Christine Hunsicker is the person who comes up with the great idea, to begin with, the new Idea i.e., Gwynnie Bee in the year 2013. At the time of beginning, the company provided only 10-32 sizes but now it provides 0-32 sizes from the year 2018. The service is only provided only in the United States, not in an international way.

Brands and Sizes-

There are around 275 brands available on-site and sizes are also available from XS to XXL. Some brands are as follows-

State1822 DenimABSLa CeraColourTaylorDonna Morgan

These all brands are available from small to XXL size and so on. This means that brands are available for plus-size people also.

Gwynnie Bee Reviews-

Gwynnie Bee came up with a very good idea but the success of this idea depends upon the reviews given by the customers which the very useful for the persons who are going to use that platform. The reviews for the Gwynnie Bee are as follows-

I had used Gwynnie Bee for Quite some time there was no issue but suddenly the items stop coming. I have tried to cancel my subscription but it was not cancelled and they continued billing me. They have taken $300 from me. I never recommend it to anyone to use it.

I did like it but after some time they started sending me the clothes which I have never put in my closet. Any item I have selected is shown in the sold item. I am plus size but items were not as available as I want.

I have been a member since 2013, I loved it at the beginning but in some past months they are providing me with an extension of a month and $20 credit but at this time they provide me only 5 items in the closet/per month and charging $139 per month.

I have been a member for a year. The time of boxes is long and unacceptable. When I Click new arrivals, it’s always showing out of Stock.

 Shipping has taken an unreasonably long time because they don’t have the inventory to support their client base. I have signed out from the use and after the short break I have again started after receiving their invite but when I again closet the clothes, they all have become out of stock. They also do not have the new things in their collection. They should also not collect the money from the client.

Reviews Feedback- Gwynnie Bee Reviews

While considering the reviews and per my opinion, the noticeable point is, that Gwynnie provides good services at the time of entering and registering any customer on the site but they are not able to maintain in a long run.

Gwynnie Bee has around 275 brands but the customer agitation is also due to not providing a variety of clothes. The out-of-stock problem is also faced by the Customers too much.

Some customers also complain about the variety is not sufficiently available for plus-size women even though it has too much brand collection.

Some are also complaining about the Quality of the cloth. They are telling that the quality of the cloth which they have provided are cheap and torn Quality.

This is also come to notice that when the customers get offers like monthly subscription or credit of any amount, they get the product shown to them are in very less quantity and the item which they select getting out of stock when they add that item in the Cart.

The customer support is also not good so due to that most of the customers remains irritated and not satisfied with the service which provided by them. The customers also face hurdles while changing passwords. If any person mistakenly lost their password or is hacked by someone then it is very difficult to reset the password. They should have to talk with their technical department and after so many inquiries they change the password in 24 to 48 hours or many more so this is also one of the big problems faced by the customers.

Conclusion- Gwynnie Bee Reviews

Gwynnie Bee is a very good platform with a very good idea but the success of any business indeed depends upon its customers if you have great products or services but you don’t have the proper service to provide satisfaction to your customer then there are zero chances to succeed.

Hence, Gwynnie Bee comes with a very good idea but as per the reviews of its customers, it can be seen that the service provided to the customers is not good. It is a very tough task to find a positive review about it most of the reviews I have seen are in a negative way which is not a good sign. They should work extremely on their internal control or support and also with the password protection policy.